Which, in some cases, can be a very good thing. Like my lack of shame about running around like a dinosaur in public places, or rolling around on floors.
However, getting hot and heavy in a car parked outside at three in the morning, and in clear view of two people that you probably know...well. There should be a little shame there.
Roommate and I were getting revenge on a few friends for their vicious toilet-papering of my Tahoe a few weeks ago by filling the cab of their car with balloons. This meant a 2:00am stakeout, awkward moments of stargazing, and circling the premises multiple times while waiting for the coast to be clear. Kind of hard when people stay in their car for a ridiculous amount of time. It's not like we were trying to be sneaky, we were just trying to stay unsuspicious. Good thing we have Fall as an excuse for wearing hoods. They had to have known.
Once, we even decided to sneak up on the car with the intent of scaring them. At the time, we thought it was just two girls talking.
Wrong.
We got so close to the car, too, haha. I don't know how they didn't notice. Well...I suppose I know how, but gross. Anyways, we ended up pulling our prank anyways, filling up a truck cab with balloons until we couldn't blow up anymore due to lack of space and a slight onset of claustrophobia.
This took well over an hour. Those windows were not tinted and now I feel tainted.
oh the memories :)
ReplyDelete